🎉   Welcome to our new web site!   🎉

For the next 30 days, we’re providing free access to non-subscribers so you can see what we have to offer. And if you subscribe by June 1, you’ll get a 25% discount on your subscription! We hope you’ll like what you see and want to support local media.

How to get in touch with Littleton City Council hopefuls

Posted

Four seats on Littleton's seven-member city council are up for grabs this year: District 1, covering the city's northwest quadrant, is represented by Bill Hopping, who has decided not to run for re-election.

District 3, comprised of the city's southeast quadrant, is represented by Phil Cernanec, who will face two challengers this year.

Two at-large seats are up, with four candidates in the running. Doug Clark will seek another term, while Mayor Bruce Beckman has opted not to run for re-election.

Here's how to get in touch with candidates:

District 1

• Patrick Driscoll

303-668-7877

pdriscoll5@aol.com

• Kama Suddath

720-693-2423

electkama4council@gmail.com

electkama4council.com (site not active at press time)

District 3

• Phil Cernanec (incumbent)

720-254-6097

phil.cernanec@gmail.com

• Steve Esses

303-795-6319

essessoftball@aol.com

• Carol Fey

303-795-9350

carol@carolfey.com

At Large

• Doug Clark (incumbent)

303-798-3594

doug@clarkforlittleton.org

• Carol Brzeczek

303-798-3594

mcbreeze@comcast.net

• Karina Elrod

303-362-3364

karinaforlittleton@gmail.com

karinaforlittleton.com

• Kyle Schlachter

720-839-6342

kyle4littleton@gmail.com

kyle4littleton.com

Comments

Our Papers

Ad blocker detected

We have noticed you are using an ad blocking plugin in your browser.

The revenue we receive from our advertisers helps make this site possible. We request you whitelist our site.